Friday, May 23, 2014

[Album] Yoshiki - Yoshiki Classical

Title: Yoshiki Classical
Artist: Yoshiki

1. Miracle
2. Red Christmas (Classical Version)
3. Seize the Light (Live) [Classical Version]
4. Golden Globe Theme
5. Tears (Classical Version)
6. Anniversary (Theme for the Emperor of Japan 10 Year Anniversary)
7. Forever Love (Classical Version)
8. I'll Be Your Love (Theme for the World Expo Japan) [Classical Version]
9. Amethyst
10. Say Anything (Classical Version)
11. Golden Globe Theme (Quartet Version)

Download: Uploadingit | Dev-Host | Embedupload | Mirrorcreator

No comments:

Post a Comment